Throwback Thursday

When I was younger I got a robot dog as a toy for me to play with. During the time ToysRUs was still open we got a robot dog, all we had to do was charge it and that was it. Later on the robot dog just broke or well I gave up on it and got bored, on my birthday we got another robot dog except it was a robot dinosaur,the robot dinosaur had a controller unlike the robot dog the dinosaur was a lot bigger than the robot dog, the robot dino had 2 wheels and arms and could do anything else like the robot dog except that it couldn’t do certain tricks.

Another throwback is that I also had stuffed animals my dad got for me at Lagoon, he won a basketball game and got me a stuffed blue bear. We also won a monkey with a bow tie! These are some of my nostalgic toys.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *